<?xml version="1.0"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/css" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/skins/common/feed.css?270"?>
<feed xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xml:lang="en">
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;feed=atom&amp;action=history</id>
		<title>St. Joseph Co. Vital Records - Revision history</title>
		<link rel="self" type="application/atom+xml" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;feed=atom&amp;action=history"/>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;action=history"/>
		<updated>2013-05-22T20:35:42Z</updated>
		<subtitle>Revision history for this page on the wiki</subtitle>
		<generator>MediaWiki 1.16.4</generator>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=15038&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara: /* Civil marriage indexes */</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=15038&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2011-06-09T19:08:18Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=&quot;autocomment&quot;&gt;Civil marriage indexes&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 19:08, 9 June 2011&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 82:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 82:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1832-1882:''''' A copy of the print marriage indexes for these years is available in the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;HeritageQuest&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; Online database. If you have a valid SJCPL library card, you may use this database [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=23 from home,] by entering your name and library card number at the prompt. Anyone may use the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;HeritageQuest&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; Online database in person at any SJCPL location or at many other public libraries nationwide. To find the St. Joseph County marriage index in the database, select the options, &amp;quot;Search Books&amp;quot; and then &amp;quot;Places&amp;quot; and then enter &amp;quot;Saint Joseph County&amp;quot; in the search box. &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1832-1882:''''' A copy of the print marriage indexes for these years is available in the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;HeritageQuest&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; Online database. If you have a valid SJCPL library card, you may use this database [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=23 from home,] by entering your name and library card number at the prompt. Anyone may use the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;HeritageQuest&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; Online database in person at any SJCPL location or at many other public libraries nationwide. To find the St. Joseph County marriage index in the database, select the options, &amp;quot;Search Books&amp;quot; and then &amp;quot;Places&amp;quot; and then enter &amp;quot;Saint Joseph County&amp;quot; in the search box. &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1860-1920:''''' SJCPL, MPHPL, NCOTPL, and ACPL all have indexes to civil marriage records for 1860 to 1920 in print and/or on microfilm. Access to these indexes is also available in the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;Ancestry Library Edition&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; database which is available at all SJCPL locations or at many other public libraries nationwide. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1860-1920:''''' SJCPL, MPHPL, NCOTPL, and ACPL all have indexes to civil marriage records for 1860 to 1920 in print and/or on microfilm. Access to these indexes is also available in the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;Ancestry Library Edition&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; database which is available at all SJCPL locations or at many other public libraries nationwide. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;1927&lt;/del&gt;-&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;1954&lt;/del&gt;:''''' South Bend Area Genealogical Society has a county-wide [http://www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~insbags/marriage.htm online marriage index.] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;1922&lt;/ins&gt;-&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;1988&lt;/ins&gt;:''''' South Bend Area Genealogical Society has a county-wide [http://www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~insbags/marriage.htm online marriage index.] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1993-2002:''''' Indiana State Library has a statewide [http://208.119.72.68/INMarriages93to02/in_marriages_search.asp online marriage index.]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1993-2002:''''' Indiana State Library has a statewide [http://208.119.72.68/INMarriages93to02/in_marriages_search.asp online marriage index.]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;To borrow St. Joseph County marriage record indexes on microfilm from the FHL (for a fee), visit your local [http://www.familysearch.org/Eng/Library/FHC/frameset_fhc.asp FHC.] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;To borrow St. Joseph County marriage record indexes on microfilm from the FHL (for a fee), visit your local [http://www.familysearch.org/Eng/Library/FHC/frameset_fhc.asp FHC.] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=15037&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara: /* Obituaries */</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=15037&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2011-06-09T19:07:11Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=&quot;autocomment&quot;&gt;Obituaries&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 19:07, 9 June 2011&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 124:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 124:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1881-1903 (most years):''''' SJCPL and MPHPL have an index to obituaries that were published in the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Daily Times.&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1881-1903 (most years):''''' SJCPL and MPHPL have an index to obituaries that were published in the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Daily Times.&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1886-1940:''''' SJCPL and MPHPL have indexes to obituaries that were published in Walkerton newspapers. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1886-1940:''''' SJCPL and MPHPL have indexes to obituaries that were published in Walkerton newspapers. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1913-present:''''' SJCPL has an [http://www.sjcpl.org/&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;obits&lt;/del&gt;/&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;search_form&lt;/del&gt;.php online index] to the obituaries of people with ties to St. Joseph County that were published in the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune.&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1913-present:''''' SJCPL has an [http://www.sjcpl.org/&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;research&lt;/ins&gt;/&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;ccount/click&lt;/ins&gt;.php&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;?id=126 &lt;/ins&gt;online index] to the obituaries of people with ties to St. Joseph County that were published in the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune.&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1932-1962:''''' SJCPL and MPHPL have an index to obituaries that were published in the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;North Liberty News.&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt; &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1932-1962:''''' SJCPL and MPHPL have an index to obituaries that were published in the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;North Liberty News.&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt; &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Lookup requests for obituaries from out-of-county patrons should be submitted to SJCPL according to these [http://www.libraryforlife.org/localhistory/queryform.pdf guidelines.] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt; &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Lookup requests for obituaries from out-of-county patrons should be submitted to SJCPL according to these [http://www.libraryforlife.org/localhistory/queryform.pdf guidelines.] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt; &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=15005&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 21:11, 2 June 2011</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=15005&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2011-06-02T21:11:28Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 21:11, 2 June 2011&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 5:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 5:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.libraryforlife.org/localhistory/ Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.libraryforlife.org/localhistory/ Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.libraryforlife.org/localhistory/queryform.pdf Request lookups from &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.libraryforlife.org/localhistory/queryform.pdf Request lookups from &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=42 Ancestry Library Edition]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use in Library only &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Ancestry.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/del&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=42 Ancestry Library Edition]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use in Library only &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=114 South Bend Tribune Online Archives]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Indiana_Newspapers.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/del&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=114 South Bend Tribune Online Archives]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=23 HeritageQuest Online]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Heritage_Quest.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=23 HeritageQuest Online]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Heritage_Quest.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=14991&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara: /* Funeral home records */</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=14991&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2011-06-02T15:56:45Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=&quot;autocomment&quot;&gt;Funeral home records&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 15:56, 2 June 2011&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 148:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 148:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[About Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact us]] and find out more about Local &amp;amp; Family History Services. &amp;lt;br /&amp;gt; &amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[About Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact us]] and find out more about Local &amp;amp; Family History Services. &amp;lt;br /&amp;gt; &amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: [[User:Sara| Sara Allen]], October 2008&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: [[User:Sara| Sara Allen]], October 2008&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated by: [[User:Sara| Sara Allen]], &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;September 10&lt;/del&gt;, &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;2009&lt;/del&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated by: [[User:Sara| Sara Allen]], &lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;June 2&lt;/ins&gt;, &lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;2011 &amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/ins&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=14990&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara: /* Obituaries */</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=14990&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2011-06-02T15:56:07Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=&quot;autocomment&quot;&gt;Obituaries&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 15:56, 2 June 2011&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 131:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 131:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&amp;lt;b&amp;gt;Newspapers&amp;lt;/b&amp;gt; &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&amp;lt;b&amp;gt;Newspapers&amp;lt;/b&amp;gt; &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1831-present:''''' SJCPL and MPHPL have, on microfilm, most extant newspapers published in the county. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1831-present:''''' SJCPL and MPHPL have, on microfilm, most extant newspapers published in the county. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''March 1998-present:''''' If you have a valid SJCPL library card, you may search the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; Online Archives [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;30 &lt;/del&gt;from home,] by entering your name and library card number at the prompt.&amp;nbsp; Anyone may use the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; Online Archives in person at any SJCPL location. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''March 1998-present:''''' If you have a valid SJCPL library card, you may search the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; Online Archives [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;114 &lt;/ins&gt;from home,] by entering your name and library card number at the prompt.&amp;nbsp; Anyone may use the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; Online Archives in person at any SJCPL location. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;If you know the date of death for an individual, out-of-county patrons may submit lookup requests for obituaries to SJCPL according to these [http://www.libraryforlife.org/localhistory/queryform.pdf guidelines.]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;If you know the date of death for an individual, out-of-county patrons may submit lookup requests for obituaries to SJCPL according to these [http://www.libraryforlife.org/localhistory/queryform.pdf guidelines.]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=14989&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara: /* Marriage announcements */</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=14989&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2011-06-02T15:55:33Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=&quot;autocomment&quot;&gt;Marriage announcements&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 15:55, 2 June 2011&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 101:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 101:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&amp;lt;b&amp;gt;Newspapers&amp;lt;/b&amp;gt; &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&amp;lt;b&amp;gt;Newspapers&amp;lt;/b&amp;gt; &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1831-present:''''' SJCPL and MPHPL have, on microfilm, most extant newspapers published in the county. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1831-present:''''' SJCPL and MPHPL have, on microfilm, most extant newspapers published in the county. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''March 1998-present:''''' If you have a valid SJCPL library card, you may search the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; Online Archives [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;30 &lt;/del&gt;from home,] by entering your name and library card number at the prompt.&amp;nbsp; Anyone may use the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; Online Archives in person at any SJCPL location. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''March 1998-present:''''' If you have a valid SJCPL library card, you may search the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; Online Archives [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;114 &lt;/ins&gt;from home,] by entering your name and library card number at the prompt.&amp;nbsp; Anyone may use the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; Online Archives in person at any SJCPL location. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;===St. Joseph County death records===&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;===St. Joseph County death records===&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=14988&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara: /* Birth announcements */</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=14988&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2011-06-02T15:54:42Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=&quot;autocomment&quot;&gt;Birth announcements&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 15:54, 2 June 2011&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 67:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 67:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&amp;lt;b&amp;gt;Newspapers&amp;lt;/b&amp;gt; &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&amp;lt;b&amp;gt;Newspapers&amp;lt;/b&amp;gt; &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1831-present:''''' SJCPL and MPHPL have, on microfilm, most extant newspapers published in the county. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1831-present:''''' SJCPL and MPHPL have, on microfilm, most extant newspapers published in the county. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''March 1998-present:''''' If you have a valid SJCPL library card, you may search the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; Online Archives [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;30 &lt;/del&gt;from home,] by entering your name and library card number at the prompt.&amp;nbsp; Anyone may use the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; Online Archives in person at any SJCPL location. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;nbsp; &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''March 1998-present:''''' If you have a valid SJCPL library card, you may search the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; Online Archives [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;114 &lt;/ins&gt;from home,] by entering your name and library card number at the prompt.&amp;nbsp; Anyone may use the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; Online Archives in person at any SJCPL location. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;nbsp; &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;If you know the exact date of birth of an individual, out-of-county patrons may submit lookup requests for birth announcements to SJCPL according to these [http://www.libraryforlife.org/localhistory/queryform.pdf guidelines.]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;If you know the exact date of birth of an individual, out-of-county patrons may submit lookup requests for birth announcements to SJCPL according to these [http://www.libraryforlife.org/localhistory/queryform.pdf guidelines.]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=14987&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 15:54, 2 June 2011</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=14987&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2011-06-02T15:54:10Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 15:54, 2 June 2011&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 6:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 6:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.libraryforlife.org/localhistory/queryform.pdf Request lookups from &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.libraryforlife.org/localhistory/queryform.pdf Request lookups from &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=42 Ancestry Library Edition]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use in Library only &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Ancestry.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=42 Ancestry Library Edition]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use in Library only &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Ancestry.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;30 &lt;/del&gt;South Bend Tribune Online Archives]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Indiana_Newspapers.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;114 &lt;/ins&gt;South Bend Tribune Online Archives]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Indiana_Newspapers.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=23 HeritageQuest Online]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Heritage_Quest.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=23 HeritageQuest Online]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Heritage_Quest.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=13603&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 22:59, 14 September 2009</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=13603&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2009-09-14T22:59:12Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 22:59, 14 September 2009&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 7:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 7:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=42 Ancestry Library Edition]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use in Library only &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Ancestry.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=42 Ancestry Library Edition]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use in Library only &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Ancestry.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=30 South Bend Tribune Online Archives]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Indiana_Newspapers.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=30 South Bend Tribune Online Archives]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Indiana_Newspapers.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=23 HeritageQuest Online]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;library &lt;/del&gt;card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Heritage_Quest.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=23 HeritageQuest Online]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with &lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;Library &lt;/ins&gt;card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Heritage_Quest.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;'''Library Links'''&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;'''Library Links'''&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 80:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 80:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;====Civil marriage indexes====&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;====Civil marriage indexes====&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1832-1965:''''' SJCPL has print indexes and indexes on microfilm to marriage records. These indexes provide the bride's name, groom's name, the marriage date, and the page and volume number for the actual marriage record.&amp;nbsp; &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1832-1965:''''' SJCPL has print indexes and indexes on microfilm to marriage records. These indexes provide the bride's name, groom's name, the marriage date, and the page and volume number for the actual marriage record.&amp;nbsp; &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1832-1882:''''' A copy of the print marriage indexes for these years is available &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;online &lt;/del&gt;in the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;HeritageQuest&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; database. If you have a valid SJCPL library card, you may use this database [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=23 from home,] by entering your name and library card number at the prompt. Anyone may use the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;HeritageQuest&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; database in person at any SJCPL location or at many other public libraries nationwide. To find the St. Joseph County marriage index in the database, select the options, &amp;quot;Search Books&amp;quot; and then &amp;quot;Places&amp;quot; and then enter &amp;quot;Saint Joseph County&amp;quot; in the search box. &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1832-1882:''''' A copy of the print marriage indexes for these years is available in the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;HeritageQuest&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; &lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;Online &lt;/ins&gt;database. If you have a valid SJCPL library card, you may use this database [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=23 from home,] by entering your name and library card number at the prompt. Anyone may use the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;HeritageQuest&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; &lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;Online &lt;/ins&gt;database in person at any SJCPL location or at many other public libraries nationwide. To find the St. Joseph County marriage index in the database, select the options, &amp;quot;Search Books&amp;quot; and then &amp;quot;Places&amp;quot; and then enter &amp;quot;Saint Joseph County&amp;quot; in the search box. &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1860-1920:''''' SJCPL, MPHPL, NCOTPL, and ACPL all have indexes to civil marriage records for 1860 to 1920 in print and/or on microfilm. Access to these indexes is also available in the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;Ancestry Library Edition&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; database which is available at all SJCPL locations or at many other public libraries nationwide. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1860-1920:''''' SJCPL, MPHPL, NCOTPL, and ACPL all have indexes to civil marriage records for 1860 to 1920 in print and/or on microfilm. Access to these indexes is also available in the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;Ancestry Library Edition&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; database which is available at all SJCPL locations or at many other public libraries nationwide. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1927-1954:''''' South Bend Area Genealogical Society has a county-wide [http://www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~insbags/marriage.htm online marriage index.] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*'''''1927-1954:''''' South Bend Area Genealogical Society has a county-wide [http://www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~insbags/marriage.htm online marriage index.] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=13602&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 22:57, 14 September 2009</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=St._Joseph_Co._Vital_Records&amp;diff=13602&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2009-09-14T22:57:54Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 22:57, 14 September 2009&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 7:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 7:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=42 Ancestry Library Edition]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use in Library only &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Ancestry.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=42 Ancestry Library Edition]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use in Library only &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Ancestry.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=30 South Bend Tribune Online Archives]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Indiana_Newspapers.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=30 South Bend Tribune Online Archives]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Indiana_Newspapers.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=23 HeritageQuest Online] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=23 HeritageQuest Online]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with library card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Heritage_Quest.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Use with library card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Heritage_Quest.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;'''Library Links'''&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;'''Library Links'''&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	</feed>