User contributions
From SJCPLSubjectGuides
This user is currently blocked. The latest block log entry is provided below for reference:
(Latest | Earliest) View (newer 500 | older 500) (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500)
- 18:01, 12 November 2010 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 17:18, 12 November 2010 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 17:17, 12 November 2010 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 22:17, 24 August 2010 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 13:57, 19 August 2010 (diff | hist) Finding Living People (→Government Websites)
- 13:56, 19 August 2010 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 21:50, 18 August 2010 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 19:05, 18 August 2010 (diff | hist) Finding Living People (→Name/Address Websites)
- 19:02, 18 August 2010 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 16:30, 12 June 2010 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→David Small)
- 16:26, 12 June 2010 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 19:42, 27 February 2010 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Research Tools)
- 19:41, 27 February 2010 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Indiana Research)
- 15:54, 9 January 2010 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services
- 15:52, 9 January 2010 (diff | hist) N File:Localhistorysjcplreduced.jpg (Main entrance to Local and Family History Services, St. Joseph County Public Library) (top)
- 15:48, 9 January 2010 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services (→Services)
- 15:47, 9 January 2010 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services
- 15:44, 9 January 2010 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services
- 23:14, 30 December 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services (→Local & Family History hours)
- 23:13, 30 December 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services
- 23:13, 30 December 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services
- 23:10, 30 December 2009 (diff | hist) Talk:About Local & Family History Services (top)
- 16:08, 7 November 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services (→Local & Family History Staff)
- 16:08, 7 November 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services (→Local & Family History hours)
- 15:23, 7 November 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→David Small)
- 15:23, 7 November 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→Jeanne Dams)
- 23:21, 25 August 2009 (diff | hist) Antiques & Collectibles (→Area Antique Shows & Auctions)
- 13:21, 17 August 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services (→Local & Family History hours)
- 13:20, 17 August 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services (→Local & Family History Hours)
- 13:20, 17 August 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services
- 21:29, 26 June 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services
- 13:06, 15 May 2009 (diff | hist) Local History
- 01:00, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 00:59, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 00:57, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 00:55, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 00:54, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Category:Genealogy & Local History (top)
- 00:54, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Category:Genealogy & Local History
- 00:53, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Genealogy (→ Finding St. Joseph Co. Genealogical Records)
- 00:51, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 00:50, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 00:48, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 00:47, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 00:42, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) House Research
- 00:42, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) House Research
- 00:41, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 00:40, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 00:36, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 00:27, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Local History
- 00:25, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Local History
- 00:21, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Local History
- 00:20, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 00:18, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 04:25, 18 April 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 04:21, 18 April 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 04:17, 18 April 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 04:00, 18 April 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 03:51, 18 April 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 03:28, 18 April 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 02:18, 18 April 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services
- 14:55, 27 March 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services
- 23:52, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Category:Genealogy & Local History
- 23:51, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services (→Local & Family History Staff)
- 23:50, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Local History
- 23:49, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) St. Joseph Co. Vital Records
- 23:49, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) St. Joseph Co. Genealogical Records
- 23:34, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 23:33, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 23:33, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 23:32, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 23:32, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Local History (→Local Authors Collection)
- 23:31, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 23:30, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) House Research
- 23:30, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries
- 23:29, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Research Tools)
- 23:29, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 23:28, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 23:28, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 23:27, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 23:27, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 23:26, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 23:25, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 23:24, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 23:24, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) N About Local & Family History Services
- 23:23, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 16:23, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local History
- 16:20, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) St. Joseph Co. Vital Records
- 16:20, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) St. Joseph Co. Vital Records
- 16:19, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) St. Joseph Co. Genealogical Records
- 16:17, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) St. Joseph Co. Vital Records (→Funeral home records)
- 16:15, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) St. Joseph Co. Genealogical Records
- 16:14, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 16:14, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 16:13, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 16:13, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 16:01, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 16:00, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 15:56, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) House Research
- 15:56, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries
- 15:55, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 15:52, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 15:51, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 15:50, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 15:49, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 15:49, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 15:48, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 15:47, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local History
- 15:46, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local History
- 15:45, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 15:44, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) House Research
- 15:43, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries
- 15:39, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 15:38, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 15:38, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 15:29, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 15:28, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 15:27, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 15:26, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History Homework (→History Homework Help)
- 15:22, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local History (→Local Authors Collection)
- 15:22, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) House Research (→Helpful Hints for House Histories)
- 15:21, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Genealogy (→ Finding St. Joseph Co. Genealogical Records)
- 15:21, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) St. Joseph Co. Genealogical Records
- 15:19, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries
- 15:18, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 15:16, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 15:16, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 15:15, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local History
- 15:15, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 15:14, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) House Research
- 15:14, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 15:13, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 15:13, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 15:12, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 15:12, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Living People (→Government Websites)
- 15:11, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families (→Finding Birth Families)
- 15:10, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 15:08, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 15:07, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 15:07, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 15:02, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→David Small)
- 14:53, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 22:42, 30 January 2009 (diff | hist) N File:Mqmapgend.gif (MapQuest map to St. Joseph County Public Library) (top)
- 14:53, 3 September 2008 (diff | hist) Finding Living People (→Government Websites)
- 14:52, 3 September 2008 (diff | hist) Finding Living People (→Resources at SJCPL)
- 20:37, 2 September 2008 (diff | hist) N Talk:Local Authors Collection
- 20:21, 2 September 2008 (diff | hist) Main Page
- 00:50, 21 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 00:42, 21 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 00:42, 21 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 00:29, 21 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 00:28, 21 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 00:27, 21 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 00:25, 21 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→April Pulley Sayre)
- 00:24, 21 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 00:22, 21 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 19:11, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local History
- 19:00, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 19:00, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 18:51, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 18:24, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Main Page
- 18:24, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Main Page
- 17:45, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Category:Genealogy & Local History
- 17:45, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Category:Genealogy & Local History
- 17:15, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) N Category talk:Genealogy & Local History (top)
- 17:14, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 16:51, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 16:50, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 16:47, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Antiques & Collectibles (→Area Antique Shows & Auctions)
- 16:42, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) N Local Authors Collection
- 16:29, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 16:28, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 16:26, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 16:26, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→John Palmer)
- 16:22, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 16:16, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 16:13, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 15:55, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 00:47, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→David Small)
- 00:46, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Local Authors
- 00:44, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 00:30, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 00:05, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→John Kovach)
- 00:04, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→Tasha Alexander)
- 00:04, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 00:04, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→Jeanne Dams)
- 23:57, 14 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 21:09, 12 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 21:03, 12 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→Sarah Stewart and David Small)
- 21:01, 12 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→John Kovach)
- 14:12, 30 July 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→National Research)
- 21:04, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Publishing Family History
- 21:04, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Metal Detectors
- 21:03, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Local History
- 21:03, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:House Research
- 21:01, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) User talk:Libby the Librarian (top)
- 21:01, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:History-related Mysteries
- 21:00, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:History-Genealogy Websites
- 20:59, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:History Homework
- 20:57, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Finding Living People
- 20:57, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Finding Birth Families
- 20:56, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Genealogy
- 14:59, 2 May 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Research Tools)
- 14:49, 2 May 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 14:17, 2 May 2008 (diff | hist) User talk:Libby the Librarian
- 20:09, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Publishing Family History
- 19:59, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 19:53, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) House Research
- 19:45, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) House Research
- 19:45, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) House Research
- 19:41, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:House Research
- 19:40, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries (→Other Campus Mystery Series)
- 19:39, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries (→Notre Dame mysteries by Ralph McInerny)
- 19:36, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries
- 19:33, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries
- 16:33, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:History-related Mysteries
- 16:31, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Land and Property Research)
- 16:29, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 16:24, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 15:57, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 15:51, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 15:50, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 15:47, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 15:46, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 15:41, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:History Homework
- 15:40, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 14:44, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Foreign Births
- 14:41, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 14:38, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 14:29, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Finding Birth Families
- 14:28, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) User talk:Libby the Librarian
- 14:24, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 14:24, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 14:15, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Local History
- 14:06, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Local History
- 14:03, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 14:02, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Local History
- 13:24, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Genealogy
- 00:07, 4 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Publishing Family History
- 00:07, 4 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:House Research
- 00:06, 4 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:History-related Mysteries
- 00:06, 4 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:History Homework
- 00:05, 4 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Foreign Births
- 00:05, 4 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Finding Birth Families
- 00:04, 4 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Genealogy
- 00:04, 4 April 2008 (diff | hist) User talk:Libby the Librarian
- 00:04, 4 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Local History
- 19:54, 11 March 2008 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 19:53, 11 March 2008 (diff | hist) Local History
- 14:26, 12 February 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Land and Property Research)
- 14:26, 12 February 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→National Research)
- 14:25, 12 February 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Midwestern Region Research)
- 14:25, 12 February 2008 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 14:20, 12 February 2008 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 20:03, 8 February 2008 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 20:02, 8 February 2008 (diff | hist) N File:PlaylandParkEntrance25OCT1927.jpg (top)
- 18:14, 8 February 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 18:13, 8 February 2008 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 18:12, 8 February 2008 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 18:09, 8 February 2008 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 17:33, 8 February 2008 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 17:31, 8 February 2008 (diff | hist) N File:Stephensonad.jpg (top)
- 17:29, 8 February 2008 (diff | hist) N Metal Detectors
- 14:14, 8 February 2008 (diff | hist) Homework
- 14:11, 8 February 2008 (diff | hist) Local History
- 14:26, 7 December 2007 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 13:48, 24 October 2007 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 13:38, 24 October 2007 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 13:32, 24 October 2007 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 13:32, 24 October 2007 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 14:19, 27 July 2007 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→St. Joseph County Research)
- 20:37, 14 June 2007 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 14:11, 1 May 2007 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries
- 13:50, 29 April 2007 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 13:43, 29 April 2007 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→John Kovach)
- 21:51, 21 April 2007 (diff | hist) Local History
- 21:48, 21 April 2007 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 21:47, 21 April 2007 (diff | hist) House Research
- 20:55, 21 April 2007 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 20:51, 21 April 2007 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 20:50, 21 April 2007 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 20:47, 21 April 2007 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 20:47, 21 April 2007 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 22:35, 7 March 2007 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries (→Other Campus Mystery Series)
- 22:33, 7 March 2007 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries
- 22:31, 7 March 2007 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries
- 22:29, 7 March 2007 (diff | hist) Category:Genealogy & Local History
- 22:28, 7 March 2007 (diff | hist) Main Page
- 22:18, 2 March 2007 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 00:25, 2 February 2007 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 23:51, 1 February 2007 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 23:51, 1 February 2007 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 23:51, 1 February 2007 (diff | hist) House Research
- 23:51, 1 February 2007 (diff | hist) Local History
- 23:50, 1 February 2007 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 23:50, 1 February 2007 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 23:49, 1 February 2007 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 23:49, 1 February 2007 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 17:13, 31 January 2007 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 17:12, 31 January 2007 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 17:11, 31 January 2007 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 17:10, 31 January 2007 (diff | hist) Genealogy (→Getting Started with Your Family History)
- 17:10, 31 January 2007 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 17:09, 31 January 2007 (diff | hist) Local History (→Getting Started in Local History)
- 17:09, 31 January 2007 (diff | hist) House Research
- 17:08, 31 January 2007 (diff | hist) Local History
- 17:08, 31 January 2007 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 17:07, 31 January 2007 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 17:07, 31 January 2007 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 17:07, 31 January 2007 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 17:06, 31 January 2007 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 21:44, 25 January 2007 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 21:41, 25 January 2007 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 21:37, 25 January 2007 (diff | hist) N Finding Birth Families
- 21:28, 25 January 2007 (diff | hist) N File:Searchingpiece.gif (top)
- 21:28, 25 January 2007 (diff | hist) N File:Searchhandbook.gif (top)
- 21:28, 25 January 2007 (diff | hist) N File:Familymatters.gif (top)
- 21:28, 25 January 2007 (diff | hist) N File:Adoptionreunionsurvival.gif (top)
- 19:04, 25 January 2007 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 16:56, 24 January 2007 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 16:55, 24 January 2007 (diff | hist) House Research
- 16:54, 24 January 2007 (diff | hist) Local History
- 16:53, 24 January 2007 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 16:53, 24 January 2007 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 16:53, 24 January 2007 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 17:31, 12 January 2007 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 16:56, 2 January 2007 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 16:55, 2 January 2007 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 16:52, 2 January 2007 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 16:51, 2 January 2007 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 01:34, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 01:29, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 01:25, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) N File:Writingfamilyhistories.gif (http://www.syndetics.com/hw7.pl?isbn=1558703942/SC.GIF&client=stjo) (top)
- 01:24, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) N File:Yououghttowrite.gif (http://www.syndetics.com/hw7.pl?isbn=0788404458/SC.GIF&client=stjo) (top)
- 01:23, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) N File:Onememoryatatime.gif (http://www.syndetics.com/hw7.pl?isbn=0385498705/SC.GIF&client=stjo) (top)
- 01:20, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) N File:Youcanwrite.gif (Book cover for You Can Write Your Family History) (top)
- 01:15, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 01:11, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 01:09, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 00:56, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 00:40, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 00:35, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) Main Page
- 00:34, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 00:32, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 00:30, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 00:20, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 00:19, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 00:18, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) N Publishing Family History
- 00:17, 29 December 2006 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 14:41, 19 December 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 14:41, 19 December 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 00:27, 10 November 2006 (diff | hist) House Research
- 19:39, 3 November 2006 (diff | hist) Antiques & Collectibles (→Area Antique Shows & Auctions, 2006)
- 19:34, 3 November 2006 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 19:25, 3 November 2006 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 19:16, 3 November 2006 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 19:15, 3 November 2006 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 19:12, 3 November 2006 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 19:06, 3 November 2006 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→John Kovach)
- 19:03, 3 November 2006 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 21:45, 21 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 21:44, 21 October 2006 (diff | hist) House Research
- 21:43, 21 October 2006 (diff | hist) Local History
- 21:41, 21 October 2006 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 21:41, 21 October 2006 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 21:36, 21 October 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 21:16, 21 October 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 23:57, 12 October 2006 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 23:49, 12 October 2006 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 23:49, 12 October 2006 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 23:42, 12 October 2006 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 23:37, 12 October 2006 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 23:33, 12 October 2006 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 23:30, 12 October 2006 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 23:03, 12 October 2006 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 22:56, 12 October 2006 (diff | hist) N Foreign Births
- 22:54, 12 October 2006 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 22:47, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 22:41, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) N File:Sbtornado.jpg (top)
- 22:37, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 22:34, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 22:29, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 22:25, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 22:23, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 21:55, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 21:51, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 21:47, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 21:45, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 21:37, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 21:32, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 21:29, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 21:28, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 21:26, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 21:26, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 21:25, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 21:20, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 21:17, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) N File:Wwiiposter.gif (World War II poster) (top)
- 21:17, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) N File:Emancipation-proclamation.jpg (The first page of the Emancipation Proclamation) (top)
- 21:16, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) N File:Capitoldome.jpg (Drawing of the dome of the United States Capitol Building) (top)
- 21:15, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 19:09, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 18:51, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) N History Homework
- 18:33, 10 October 2006 (diff | hist) Local History
- 19:53, 5 October 2006 (diff | hist) Local History
- 19:53, 5 October 2006 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 19:52, 5 October 2006 (diff | hist) Local History
- 19:50, 5 October 2006 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 21:39, 22 September 2006 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 21:37, 22 September 2006 (diff | hist) Local History
- 21:36, 22 September 2006 (diff | hist) Local History
- 21:35, 22 September 2006 (diff | hist) House Research
- 21:30, 22 September 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Recommended Local History & Genealogy Websites)
- 21:30, 22 September 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Recommended Local History & Genealogy Websites)
- 14:56, 25 August 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 14:52, 25 August 2006 (diff | hist) Local History
- 14:52, 25 August 2006 (diff | hist) House Research
- 14:51, 25 August 2006 (diff | hist) House Research
- 14:50, 25 August 2006 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 14:50, 25 August 2006 (diff | hist) Local History
- 14:48, 25 August 2006 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 14:44, 25 August 2006 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 19:34, 1 August 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Recommended Local History & Genealogy Websites)
- 16:30, 1 August 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Recommended Local History & Genealogy Websites)
- 14:18, 19 July 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Recommended Local History & Genealogy Websites)
- 14:07, 18 July 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Recommended Local History & Genealogy Websites)
- 20:57, 12 July 2006 (diff | hist) House Research (→Helpful Hints for House Histories)
- 20:57, 12 July 2006 (diff | hist) Local History (→ Helpful Hints for House Histories)
- 20:55, 12 July 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Recommended Local History & Genealogy Websites)
- 18:38, 6 July 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Recommended Local History & Genealogy Websites)
- 19:55, 30 June 2006 (diff | hist) House Research
- 19:53, 30 June 2006 (diff | hist) Local History
- 19:52, 30 June 2006 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 19:49, 30 June 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 16:06, 7 June 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Recommended Local History & Genealogy Websites)
- 15:38, 7 June 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Recommended Local History & Genealogy Websites)
- 17:19, 7 May 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 19:58, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 19:03, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 18:45, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 18:44, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 18:44, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 18:42, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Recommended Local History & Genealogy Websites)
- 18:40, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 18:00, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 17:58, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 17:53, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 17:49, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 17:47, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 17:46, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 17:44, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 17:43, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 17:43, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 17:40, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) Main Page
- 17:39, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) Main Page
- 17:39, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) N History-Genealogy Websites
- 17:38, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) Main Page
- 17:36, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) Main Page
- 17:32, 6 May 2006 (diff | hist) Main Page
- 17:33, 3 May 2006 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 17:33, 3 May 2006 (diff | hist) Local History
- 17:33, 3 May 2006 (diff | hist) House Research
- 17:32, 3 May 2006 (diff | hist) Local History
- 16:02, 17 December 2005 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 16:01, 17 December 2005 (diff | hist) Local History
- 16:01, 17 December 2005 (diff | hist) House Research
- 16:00, 17 December 2005 (diff | hist) Local History
- 15:59, 17 December 2005 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 15:56, 17 December 2005 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 15:55, 17 December 2005 (diff | hist) House Research
- 15:55, 17 December 2005 (diff | hist) m Local History (→ Helpful Hints for House Histories)
- 15:55, 17 December 2005 (diff | hist) Local History
- 21:16, 15 December 2005 (diff | hist) Local History
- 22:35, 10 December 2005 (diff | hist) How To Use the Subject Guides (→What is a Category?)
- 22:34, 10 December 2005 (diff | hist) House Research
- 22:34, 10 December 2005 (diff | hist) House Research
- 22:33, 10 December 2005 (diff | hist) How To Use the Subject Guides (→What is a Category?)
- 22:32, 10 December 2005 (diff | hist) m How To Use the Subject Guides (→How do I find Subject Guides?)
- 14:52, 10 December 2005 (diff | hist) m Main Page
- 22:12, 7 December 2005 (diff | hist) Local History
- 22:11, 7 December 2005 (diff | hist) m Local History (→ Helpful Hints for House Histories)
- 22:11, 7 December 2005 (diff | hist) Genealogy (→Getting Started in Genealogy)
- 22:11, 7 December 2005 (diff | hist) House Research
- 22:09, 7 December 2005 (diff | hist) House Research
- 22:07, 7 December 2005 (diff | hist) Local History (→Getting Started in Local History)
- 22:05, 7 December 2005 (diff | hist) Local History (→Getting Started in Local History)
- 22:03, 7 December 2005 (diff | hist) Local History
- 22:01, 7 December 2005 (diff | hist) Local History
- 22:00, 7 December 2005 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 21:59, 7 December 2005 (diff | hist) Local History
- 21:48, 7 December 2005 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 21:47, 7 December 2005 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 21:44, 7 December 2005 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 21:43, 7 December 2005 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 21:43, 7 December 2005 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 21:04, 3 December 2005 (diff | hist) House Research (→Helpful Hints for House Histories)
- 21:03, 3 December 2005 (diff | hist) Local History (→ Helpful Hints for House Histories)
- 21:03, 3 December 2005 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 21:02, 3 December 2005 (diff | hist) N File:Ancestorscover.jpg ([http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/tancestors/tancestors/1%2C18%2C21%2CB/frameset&FF=tancestors+a+beginners+guide+to+family+history+and+genealogy&1%2C1%2C The cover of Jim and Terry Willard's <i>Ancestors</i>]) (top)
- 21:00, 3 December 2005 (diff | hist) File:Weddingphoto.jpg (top)
- 20:59, 3 December 2005 (diff | hist) N File:Weddingphoto.jpg (Wedding photo, June 1966)
- 20:58, 3 December 2005 (diff | hist) Genealogy (→Getting Started in Genealogy)
(Latest | Earliest) View (newer 500 | older 500) (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500)