User contributions
From SJCPLSubjectGuides
This user is currently blocked. The latest block log entry is provided below for reference:
(Latest | Earliest) View (newer 250 | older 250) (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500)
- 18:01, 12 November 2010 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 17:18, 12 November 2010 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 17:17, 12 November 2010 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 22:17, 24 August 2010 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 13:57, 19 August 2010 (diff | hist) Finding Living People (→Government Websites)
- 13:56, 19 August 2010 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 21:50, 18 August 2010 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 19:05, 18 August 2010 (diff | hist) Finding Living People (→Name/Address Websites)
- 19:02, 18 August 2010 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 16:30, 12 June 2010 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→David Small)
- 16:26, 12 June 2010 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 19:42, 27 February 2010 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Research Tools)
- 19:41, 27 February 2010 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Indiana Research)
- 15:54, 9 January 2010 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services
- 15:52, 9 January 2010 (diff | hist) N File:Localhistorysjcplreduced.jpg (Main entrance to Local and Family History Services, St. Joseph County Public Library) (top)
- 15:48, 9 January 2010 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services (→Services)
- 15:47, 9 January 2010 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services
- 15:44, 9 January 2010 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services
- 23:14, 30 December 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services (→Local & Family History hours)
- 23:13, 30 December 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services
- 23:13, 30 December 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services
- 23:10, 30 December 2009 (diff | hist) Talk:About Local & Family History Services (top)
- 16:08, 7 November 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services (→Local & Family History Staff)
- 16:08, 7 November 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services (→Local & Family History hours)
- 15:23, 7 November 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→David Small)
- 15:23, 7 November 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→Jeanne Dams)
- 23:21, 25 August 2009 (diff | hist) Antiques & Collectibles (→Area Antique Shows & Auctions)
- 13:21, 17 August 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services (→Local & Family History hours)
- 13:20, 17 August 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services (→Local & Family History Hours)
- 13:20, 17 August 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services
- 21:29, 26 June 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services
- 13:06, 15 May 2009 (diff | hist) Local History
- 01:00, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 00:59, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 00:57, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 00:55, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 00:54, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Category:Genealogy & Local History (top)
- 00:54, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Category:Genealogy & Local History
- 00:53, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Genealogy (→ Finding St. Joseph Co. Genealogical Records)
- 00:51, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 00:50, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 00:48, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 00:47, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 00:42, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) House Research
- 00:42, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) House Research
- 00:41, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 00:40, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 00:36, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 00:27, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Local History
- 00:25, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Local History
- 00:21, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Local History
- 00:20, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 00:18, 13 May 2009 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 04:25, 18 April 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 04:21, 18 April 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 04:17, 18 April 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 04:00, 18 April 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 03:51, 18 April 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 03:28, 18 April 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 02:18, 18 April 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services
- 14:55, 27 March 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services
- 23:52, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Category:Genealogy & Local History
- 23:51, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) About Local & Family History Services (→Local & Family History Staff)
- 23:50, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Local History
- 23:49, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) St. Joseph Co. Vital Records
- 23:49, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) St. Joseph Co. Genealogical Records
- 23:34, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 23:33, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 23:33, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 23:32, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 23:32, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Local History (→Local Authors Collection)
- 23:31, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 23:30, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) House Research
- 23:30, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries
- 23:29, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Research Tools)
- 23:29, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 23:28, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 23:28, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 23:27, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 23:27, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 23:26, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 23:25, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 23:24, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 23:24, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) N About Local & Family History Services
- 23:23, 10 March 2009 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 16:23, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local History
- 16:20, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) St. Joseph Co. Vital Records
- 16:20, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) St. Joseph Co. Vital Records
- 16:19, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) St. Joseph Co. Genealogical Records
- 16:17, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) St. Joseph Co. Vital Records (→Funeral home records)
- 16:15, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) St. Joseph Co. Genealogical Records
- 16:14, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 16:14, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 16:13, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 16:13, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 16:01, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 16:00, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 15:56, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) House Research
- 15:56, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries
- 15:55, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 15:52, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 15:51, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 15:50, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 15:49, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 15:49, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 15:48, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 15:47, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local History
- 15:46, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local History
- 15:45, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 15:44, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) House Research
- 15:43, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries
- 15:39, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 15:38, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 15:38, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 15:29, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 15:28, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 15:27, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 15:26, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History Homework (→History Homework Help)
- 15:22, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local History (→Local Authors Collection)
- 15:22, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) House Research (→Helpful Hints for House Histories)
- 15:21, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Genealogy (→ Finding St. Joseph Co. Genealogical Records)
- 15:21, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) St. Joseph Co. Genealogical Records
- 15:19, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries
- 15:18, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 15:16, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Publishing Family History
- 15:16, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 15:15, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local History
- 15:15, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 15:14, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) House Research
- 15:14, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 15:13, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 15:13, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 15:12, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 15:12, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Living People (→Government Websites)
- 15:11, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families (→Finding Birth Families)
- 15:10, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 15:08, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 15:07, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 15:07, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 15:02, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→David Small)
- 14:53, 21 February 2009 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 22:42, 30 January 2009 (diff | hist) N File:Mqmapgend.gif (MapQuest map to St. Joseph County Public Library) (top)
- 14:53, 3 September 2008 (diff | hist) Finding Living People (→Government Websites)
- 14:52, 3 September 2008 (diff | hist) Finding Living People (→Resources at SJCPL)
- 20:37, 2 September 2008 (diff | hist) N Talk:Local Authors Collection
- 20:21, 2 September 2008 (diff | hist) Main Page
- 00:50, 21 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 00:42, 21 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 00:42, 21 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 00:29, 21 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 00:28, 21 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 00:27, 21 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 00:25, 21 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→April Pulley Sayre)
- 00:24, 21 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 00:22, 21 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 19:11, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local History
- 19:00, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 19:00, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 18:51, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Finding Birth Families
- 18:24, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Main Page
- 18:24, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Main Page
- 17:45, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Category:Genealogy & Local History
- 17:45, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Category:Genealogy & Local History
- 17:15, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) N Category talk:Genealogy & Local History (top)
- 17:14, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 16:51, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 16:50, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors Collection
- 16:47, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Antiques & Collectibles (→Area Antique Shows & Auctions)
- 16:42, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) N Local Authors Collection
- 16:29, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 16:28, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 16:26, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 16:26, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→John Palmer)
- 16:22, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 16:16, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 16:13, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 15:55, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 00:47, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→David Small)
- 00:46, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Local Authors
- 00:44, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 00:30, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 00:05, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→John Kovach)
- 00:04, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→Tasha Alexander)
- 00:04, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 00:04, 15 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→Jeanne Dams)
- 23:57, 14 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 21:09, 12 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors
- 21:03, 12 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→Sarah Stewart and David Small)
- 21:01, 12 August 2008 (diff | hist) Local Authors (→John Kovach)
- 14:12, 30 July 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→National Research)
- 21:04, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Publishing Family History
- 21:04, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Metal Detectors
- 21:03, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Local History
- 21:03, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:House Research
- 21:01, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) User talk:Libby the Librarian (top)
- 21:01, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:History-related Mysteries
- 21:00, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:History-Genealogy Websites
- 20:59, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:History Homework
- 20:57, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Finding Living People
- 20:57, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Finding Birth Families
- 20:56, 29 July 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Genealogy
- 14:59, 2 May 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Research Tools)
- 14:49, 2 May 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 14:17, 2 May 2008 (diff | hist) User talk:Libby the Librarian
- 20:09, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Publishing Family History
- 19:59, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 19:53, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) House Research
- 19:45, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) House Research
- 19:45, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) House Research
- 19:41, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:House Research
- 19:40, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries (→Other Campus Mystery Series)
- 19:39, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries (→Notre Dame mysteries by Ralph McInerny)
- 19:36, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries
- 19:33, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History-related Mysteries
- 16:33, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:History-related Mysteries
- 16:31, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Land and Property Research)
- 16:29, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 16:24, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 15:57, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites
- 15:51, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 15:50, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 15:47, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 15:46, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) History Homework
- 15:41, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:History Homework
- 15:40, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Foreign Births
- 14:44, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Foreign Births
- 14:41, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 14:38, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Finding Living People
- 14:29, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Finding Birth Families
- 14:28, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) User talk:Libby the Librarian
- 14:24, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 14:24, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 14:15, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Local History
- 14:06, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Local History
- 14:03, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Genealogy
- 14:02, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Local History
- 13:24, 18 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Genealogy
- 00:07, 4 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Publishing Family History
- 00:07, 4 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:House Research
- 00:06, 4 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:History-related Mysteries
- 00:06, 4 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:History Homework
- 00:05, 4 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Foreign Births
- 00:05, 4 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Finding Birth Families
- 00:04, 4 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Genealogy
- 00:04, 4 April 2008 (diff | hist) User talk:Libby the Librarian
- 00:04, 4 April 2008 (diff | hist) Talk:Local History
- 19:54, 11 March 2008 (diff | hist) Metal Detectors
- 19:53, 11 March 2008 (diff | hist) Local History
- 14:26, 12 February 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→Land and Property Research)
- 14:26, 12 February 2008 (diff | hist) History-Genealogy Websites (→National Research)
(Latest | Earliest) View (newer 250 | older 250) (20 | 50 | 100 | 250 | 500)