<?xml version="1.0"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/css" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/skins/common/feed.css?270"?>
<feed xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xml:lang="en">
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;feed=atom&amp;action=history</id>
		<title>Local History - Revision history</title>
		<link rel="self" type="application/atom+xml" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;feed=atom&amp;action=history"/>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;action=history"/>
		<updated>2013-05-20T15:57:04Z</updated>
		<subtitle>Revision history for this page on the wiki</subtitle>
		<generator>MediaWiki 1.16.4</generator>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17565&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 22:52, 5 January 2013</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17565&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2013-01-05T22:52:43Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 22:52, 5 January 2013&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 67:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 67:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;For more detailed information on individuals and the land they owned turn to the historic atlases of [http://encore.sjcpl.lib.in.us/iii/encore/record/C__Rb1021920__Satlas+st+joseph+county__P0%2C10__Orightresult__X1?lang=eng&amp;amp;suite=pearl 1875], and [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=125 1936], as well as 1895, 1911 and 1929 - available on microfilm.&amp;nbsp; The [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=124 1875 Atlas] can now be read and searched online from home--just [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=124 click here] to see it!.&amp;nbsp; If you’re searching for individual homes or businesses go to our [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=22 online database of historic Sanborn Fire Maps].&amp;nbsp; You can use this database at home too.&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;For more detailed information on individuals and the land they owned turn to the historic atlases of [http://encore.sjcpl.lib.in.us/iii/encore/record/C__Rb1021920__Satlas+st+joseph+county__P0%2C10__Orightresult__X1?lang=eng&amp;amp;suite=pearl 1875], and [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=125 1936], as well as &lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;the atlases of &lt;/ins&gt;1895, 1911 and 1929 - available on microfilm.&amp;nbsp; The [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=124 1875 Atlas] can now be read and searched online from home--just [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=124 click here] to see it!.&amp;nbsp; If you’re searching for individual homes or businesses go to our [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=22 online database of historic Sanborn Fire Maps].&amp;nbsp; You can use this database at home too.&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17564&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 22:52, 5 January 2013</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17564&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2013-01-05T22:52:12Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 22:52, 5 January 2013&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 67:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 67:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;For more detailed information on individuals and the land they owned turn to the historic atlases of [http://&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=124 1875], [http://stjos&lt;/del&gt;.sjcpl.lib.in.us/&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;search&lt;/del&gt;/&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;tStandard+atlas+of+St.+Joseph+County%2C+Indiana&lt;/del&gt;/&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;tstandard+atlas+of+st+joseph+county+indiana&lt;/del&gt;/&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;1%2C2%2C2%2CB/frameset&amp;amp;FF=tstandard+atlas+of&lt;/del&gt;+st+joseph+&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;county+indiana+including+a+plat+book+of+the+villages+cities+and+townships+of+the+county&amp;amp;1&lt;/del&gt;%&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;2C1%2C 1895], [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/tStandard+atlas+of+St.+Joseph+County%2C+Indiana/tstandard+atlas+of+st+joseph+county+indiana/1%2C2%2C2%2CB/frameset&amp;amp;FF=tstandard+atlas+of+st+joseph+county+indiana&amp;amp;1%2C1%2C 1911], [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/&lt;/del&gt;?&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;searchtype&lt;/del&gt;=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;t&lt;/del&gt;&amp;amp;&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;searcharg&lt;/del&gt;=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;Atlas+and+plat+book+of+St.+Joseph+County%2C+Indiana%2C+1929&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;SORT=R&amp;amp;submit3.x=0&amp;amp;submit3.y=0&amp;amp;submit3=Search 1929&lt;/del&gt;], and [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=125 1936].&amp;nbsp; The [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=124 1875 Atlas] can now be read and searched online from home--just [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=124 click here] to see it!.&amp;nbsp; If you’re searching for individual homes or businesses go to our [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=22 online database of historic Sanborn Fire Maps].&amp;nbsp; You can use this database at home too.&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;For more detailed information on individuals and the land they owned turn to the historic atlases of [http://&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;encore&lt;/ins&gt;.sjcpl.lib.in.us/&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;iii&lt;/ins&gt;/&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;encore&lt;/ins&gt;/&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;record&lt;/ins&gt;/&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;C__Rb1021920__Satlas&lt;/ins&gt;+st+joseph+&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;county__P0&lt;/ins&gt;%&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;2C10__Orightresult__X1&lt;/ins&gt;?&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;lang&lt;/ins&gt;=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;eng&lt;/ins&gt;&amp;amp;&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;suite&lt;/ins&gt;=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;pearl 1875&lt;/ins&gt;], and [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=125 1936]&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;, as well as 1895, 1911 and 1929 - available on microfilm&lt;/ins&gt;.&amp;nbsp; The [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=124 1875 Atlas] can now be read and searched online from home--just [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=124 click here] to see it!.&amp;nbsp; If you’re searching for individual homes or businesses go to our [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=22 online database of historic Sanborn Fire Maps].&amp;nbsp; You can use this database at home too.&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17563&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 22:49, 5 January 2013</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17563&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2013-01-05T22:49:58Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 22:49, 5 January 2013&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 57:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 57:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Image:danielsoncover.jpg|left]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Image:danielsoncover.jpg|left]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;If you are interested specifically in the history of South Bend, take a look at [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=X&amp;amp;searcharg=South+Bend+Men+Made+It&amp;amp;searchscope=2&amp;amp;sortdropdown=-&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;extended=0&amp;amp;SUBMIT=Search&amp;amp;searchlimits=&amp;amp;searchorigarg=tSouth+Bend+and+The+Men+Who+Made+It &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend and the Men Who Have Made It&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], compiled by Anderson and Cooley; [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=a&amp;amp;searcharg=danielson%2C+kay+marnon&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;SORT=R&amp;amp;submit3.x=0&amp;amp;submit3.y=0&amp;amp;submit3=Search &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;Images of America: South Bend, Indiana&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], by Kay Marnon Danielson; [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=south+bend+crossroads+of+commerce&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;SORT=R&amp;amp;submit3.x=0&amp;amp;submit3.y=0&amp;amp;submit3=Search &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend:&amp;nbsp; Crossroads of Commerce&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], by John Palmer; and the works of Jack Detzler: [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=south+bend+1900+-+1910&amp;amp;searchscope=2&amp;amp;sortdropdown=-&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;extended=0&amp;amp;SUBMIT=Search&amp;amp;searchlimits=&amp;amp;searchorigarg=tsouth+bend+1910+-+1920 &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend, 1900 - 1910: The Awakening of a Small Town&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search~S2/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=south+bend+1910-1920&amp;amp;searchscope=2&amp;amp;sortdropdown=-&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;extended=0&amp;amp;SUBMIT=Search&amp;amp;searchlimits=&amp;amp;searchorigarg=tsouth+bend+1900+-+1910 &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend, 1910 – 1920: A Decade Dedicated to Reform&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], and [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;South&lt;/del&gt;+&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;Bend%2C&lt;/del&gt;+1920&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;+%96+&lt;/del&gt;1930&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;%3A+The+Emergence+of+a+City&lt;/del&gt;&amp;amp;&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;SORT&lt;/del&gt;=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;D&lt;/del&gt;&amp;amp;SORT=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;R&lt;/del&gt;&amp;amp;&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;submit3.x&lt;/del&gt;=0&amp;amp;&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;submit3.y&lt;/del&gt;=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;0&lt;/del&gt;&amp;amp;&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;submit3&lt;/del&gt;=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;Search &lt;/del&gt;&amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend, 1920 – 1930: The Emergence of a City&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;].&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;If you are interested specifically in the history of South Bend, take a look at [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=X&amp;amp;searcharg=South+Bend+Men+Made+It&amp;amp;searchscope=2&amp;amp;sortdropdown=-&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;extended=0&amp;amp;SUBMIT=Search&amp;amp;searchlimits=&amp;amp;searchorigarg=tSouth+Bend+and+The+Men+Who+Made+It &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend and the Men Who Have Made It&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], compiled by Anderson and Cooley; [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=a&amp;amp;searcharg=danielson%2C+kay+marnon&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;SORT=R&amp;amp;submit3.x=0&amp;amp;submit3.y=0&amp;amp;submit3=Search &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;Images of America: South Bend, Indiana&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], by Kay Marnon Danielson; [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=south+bend+crossroads+of+commerce&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;SORT=R&amp;amp;submit3.x=0&amp;amp;submit3.y=0&amp;amp;submit3=Search &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend:&amp;nbsp; Crossroads of Commerce&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], by John Palmer; and the works of Jack Detzler: [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=south+bend+1900+-+1910&amp;amp;searchscope=2&amp;amp;sortdropdown=-&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;extended=0&amp;amp;SUBMIT=Search&amp;amp;searchlimits=&amp;amp;searchorigarg=tsouth+bend+1910+-+1920 &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend, 1900 - 1910: The Awakening of a Small Town&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search~S2/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=south+bend+1910-1920&amp;amp;searchscope=2&amp;amp;sortdropdown=-&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;extended=0&amp;amp;SUBMIT=Search&amp;amp;searchlimits=&amp;amp;searchorigarg=tsouth+bend+1900+-+1910 &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend, 1910 – 1920: A Decade Dedicated to Reform&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], and [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;~S2&lt;/ins&gt;/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;south&lt;/ins&gt;+&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;bend&lt;/ins&gt;+1920&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;-&lt;/ins&gt;1930&amp;amp;&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;searchscope&lt;/ins&gt;=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;2&amp;amp;sortdropdown=-&lt;/ins&gt;&amp;amp;SORT=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;D&lt;/ins&gt;&amp;amp;&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;extended&lt;/ins&gt;=0&amp;amp;&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;SUBMIT&lt;/ins&gt;=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;Search&lt;/ins&gt;&amp;amp;&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;searchlimits&lt;/ins&gt;=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;&amp;amp;searchorigarg=tsouth+bend+1910-1920 &lt;/ins&gt;&amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend, 1920 – 1930: The Emergence of a City&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;].&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17562&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 22:49, 5 January 2013</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17562&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2013-01-05T22:49:21Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 22:49, 5 January 2013&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 57:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 57:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Image:danielsoncover.jpg|left]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Image:danielsoncover.jpg|left]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;If you are interested specifically in the history of South Bend, take a look at [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=X&amp;amp;searcharg=South+Bend+Men+Made+It&amp;amp;searchscope=2&amp;amp;sortdropdown=-&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;extended=0&amp;amp;SUBMIT=Search&amp;amp;searchlimits=&amp;amp;searchorigarg=tSouth+Bend+and+The+Men+Who+Made+It &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend and the Men Who Have Made It&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], compiled by Anderson and Cooley; [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=a&amp;amp;searcharg=danielson%2C+kay+marnon&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;SORT=R&amp;amp;submit3.x=0&amp;amp;submit3.y=0&amp;amp;submit3=Search &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;Images of America: South Bend, Indiana&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], by Kay Marnon Danielson; [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=south+bend+crossroads+of+commerce&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;SORT=R&amp;amp;submit3.x=0&amp;amp;submit3.y=0&amp;amp;submit3=Search &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend:&amp;nbsp; Crossroads of Commerce&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], by John Palmer; and the works of Jack Detzler: [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=south+bend+1900+-+1910&amp;amp;searchscope=2&amp;amp;sortdropdown=-&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;extended=0&amp;amp;SUBMIT=Search&amp;amp;searchlimits=&amp;amp;searchorigarg=tsouth+bend+1910+-+1920 &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend, 1900 - 1910: The Awakening of a Small Town&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;South&lt;/del&gt;+&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;Bend%2C&lt;/del&gt;+1910&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;+%96+&lt;/del&gt;1920&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;%3A+A+Decade+Dedicated+to+Reform&lt;/del&gt;&amp;amp;&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;SORT&lt;/del&gt;=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;D&lt;/del&gt;&amp;amp;&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;SORT&lt;/del&gt;=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;R&lt;/del&gt;&amp;amp;&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;submit3.x&lt;/del&gt;=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;0&lt;/del&gt;&amp;amp;&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;submit3.y&lt;/del&gt;=0&amp;amp;&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;submit3&lt;/del&gt;=Search &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend, 1910 – 1920: A Decade Dedicated to Reform&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], and [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=South+Bend%2C+1920+%96+1930%3A+The+Emergence+of+a+City&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;SORT=R&amp;amp;submit3.x=0&amp;amp;submit3.y=0&amp;amp;submit3=Search &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend, 1920 – 1930: The Emergence of a City&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;].&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;If you are interested specifically in the history of South Bend, take a look at [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=X&amp;amp;searcharg=South+Bend+Men+Made+It&amp;amp;searchscope=2&amp;amp;sortdropdown=-&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;extended=0&amp;amp;SUBMIT=Search&amp;amp;searchlimits=&amp;amp;searchorigarg=tSouth+Bend+and+The+Men+Who+Made+It &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend and the Men Who Have Made It&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], compiled by Anderson and Cooley; [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=a&amp;amp;searcharg=danielson%2C+kay+marnon&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;SORT=R&amp;amp;submit3.x=0&amp;amp;submit3.y=0&amp;amp;submit3=Search &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;Images of America: South Bend, Indiana&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], by Kay Marnon Danielson; [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=south+bend+crossroads+of+commerce&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;SORT=R&amp;amp;submit3.x=0&amp;amp;submit3.y=0&amp;amp;submit3=Search &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend:&amp;nbsp; Crossroads of Commerce&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], by John Palmer; and the works of Jack Detzler: [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=south+bend+1900+-+1910&amp;amp;searchscope=2&amp;amp;sortdropdown=-&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;extended=0&amp;amp;SUBMIT=Search&amp;amp;searchlimits=&amp;amp;searchorigarg=tsouth+bend+1910+-+1920 &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend, 1900 - 1910: The Awakening of a Small Town&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;~S2&lt;/ins&gt;/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;south&lt;/ins&gt;+&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;bend&lt;/ins&gt;+1910&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;-&lt;/ins&gt;1920&amp;amp;&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;searchscope&lt;/ins&gt;=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;2&lt;/ins&gt;&amp;amp;&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;sortdropdown&lt;/ins&gt;=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;-&lt;/ins&gt;&amp;amp;&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;SORT&lt;/ins&gt;=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;D&lt;/ins&gt;&amp;amp;&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;extended&lt;/ins&gt;=0&amp;amp;&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;SUBMIT&lt;/ins&gt;=Search&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;&amp;amp;searchlimits=&amp;amp;searchorigarg=tsouth+bend+1900+-+1910 &lt;/ins&gt;&amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend, 1910 – 1920: A Decade Dedicated to Reform&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;], and [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=South+Bend%2C+1920+%96+1930%3A+The+Emergence+of+a+City&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;SORT=R&amp;amp;submit3.x=0&amp;amp;submit3.y=0&amp;amp;submit3=Search &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend, 1920 – 1930: The Emergence of a City&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;].&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17561&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 22:45, 5 January 2013</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17561&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2013-01-05T22:45:27Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 22:45, 5 January 2013&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 12:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 12:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[https://www.iusb.edu/library/about/collection/archives/index.php IUSB Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[https://www.iusb.edu/library/about/collection/archives/index.php IUSB Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.hlcm.org/htlm/archives.html Lindahl Children's Museum Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.hlcm.org/htlm/archives.html Lindahl Children's Museum Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=166 Links to the Past:Michiana History]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=166 Links to the Past: Michiana History]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.mphpl.org/newSite/AdultServices/adult_geneaology.html Mishawaka-Penn-Harris Public Library]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.mphpl.org/newSite/AdultServices/adult_geneaology.html Mishawaka-Penn-Harris Public Library]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.centerforhistory.org/ Northern Indiana Center for History]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.centerforhistory.org/ Northern Indiana Center for History]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17560&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 22:45, 5 January 2013</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17560&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2013-01-05T22:45:18Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 22:45, 5 January 2013&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 12:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 12:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[https://www.iusb.edu/library/about/collection/archives/index.php IUSB Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[https://www.iusb.edu/library/about/collection/archives/index.php IUSB Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.hlcm.org/htlm/archives.html Lindahl Children's Museum Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.hlcm.org/htlm/archives.html Lindahl Children's Museum Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot;&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;ins style=&quot;color: red; font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none;&quot;&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=166 Links to the Past:Michiana History]&lt;/ins&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.mphpl.org/newSite/AdultServices/adult_geneaology.html Mishawaka-Penn-Harris Public Library]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.mphpl.org/newSite/AdultServices/adult_geneaology.html Mishawaka-Penn-Harris Public Library]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.centerforhistory.org/ Northern Indiana Center for History]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.centerforhistory.org/ Northern Indiana Center for History]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17559&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 22:43, 5 January 2013</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17559&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2013-01-05T22:43:59Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 22:43, 5 January 2013&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 27:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 27:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.letrs.indiana.edu/inmh/ Indiana Magazine of History Index]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.letrs.indiana.edu/inmh/ Indiana Magazine of History Index]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.in.gov/icpr/2355.htm Indiana State Archives Online Indexes]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.in.gov/icpr/2355.htm Indiana State Archives Online Indexes]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.in.gov/library/&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;indiana&lt;/del&gt;.htm Indiana State Library - Genealogy Collection]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.in.gov/library/&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;genealogy&lt;/ins&gt;.htm Indiana State Library - Genealogy Collection]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.in.gov/library/indiana.htm Indiana State Library - Indiana Collection]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.in.gov/library/indiana.htm Indiana State Library - Indiana Collection]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.in.gov/ism/ Indiana State Museum]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.in.gov/ism/ Indiana State Museum]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17558&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 22:43, 5 January 2013</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17558&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2013-01-05T22:43:07Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 22:43, 5 January 2013&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 23:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 23:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;'''Indiana Links'''&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;'''Indiana Links'''&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;elkhartcountyparks&lt;/del&gt;.org/&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;properties_locations/rush_memorial_center.htm &lt;/del&gt;Elkhart County Historical &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;Society&lt;/del&gt;]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;www.elkhartcountyhistory&lt;/ins&gt;.org/ Elkhart County Historical &lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;Museum&lt;/ins&gt;]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.indianahistory.org/ Indiana Historical Society]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.indianahistory.org/ Indiana Historical Society]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.letrs.indiana.edu/inmh/ Indiana Magazine of History Index]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.letrs.indiana.edu/inmh/ Indiana Magazine of History Index]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17557&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 22:41, 5 January 2013</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17557&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2013-01-05T22:41:52Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 22:41, 5 January 2013&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 19:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 19:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www3.saintmarys.edu/library/archives Saint Mary's College Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www3.saintmarys.edu/library/archives Saint Mary's College Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=53 Service Notes Index]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=53 Service Notes Index]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;114 &lt;/del&gt;South Bend Tribune Online Archives]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;187 &lt;/ins&gt;South Bend Tribune Online Archives]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.walkerton.org/history.html Walkerton Area Historical Society]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.walkerton.org/history.html Walkerton Area Historical Society]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17556&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 22:41, 5 January 2013</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Local_History&amp;diff=17556&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2013-01-05T22:41:30Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 22:41, 5 January 2013&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 17:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 17:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=126 Obituary Index] &amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Obit_Index.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=126 Obituary Index] &amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Obit_Index.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.stjosephcountyindiana.com/ St. Joseph County Government]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.stjosephcountyindiana.com/ St. Joseph County Government]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;www&lt;/del&gt;.saintmarys.edu/&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;%7Elibrary/Archives&lt;/del&gt;/archives&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;.htm &lt;/del&gt;Saint Mary's College Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;www3&lt;/ins&gt;.saintmarys.edu/&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;library&lt;/ins&gt;/archives Saint Mary's College Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=53 Service Notes Index]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=53 Service Notes Index]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=114 South Bend Tribune Online Archives]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=114 South Bend Tribune Online Archives]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	</feed>