<?xml version="1.0"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/css" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/skins/common/feed.css?270"?>
<feed xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xml:lang="en">
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;feed=atom&amp;action=history</id>
		<title>House Research - Revision history</title>
		<link rel="self" type="application/atom+xml" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;feed=atom&amp;action=history"/>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;action=history"/>
		<updated>2013-05-18T15:14:37Z</updated>
		<subtitle>Revision history for this page on the wiki</subtitle>
		<generator>MediaWiki 1.16.4</generator>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=15028&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 17:50, 9 June 2011</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=15028&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2011-06-09T17:50:43Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 17:50, 9 June 2011&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 14:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 14:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.centerforhistory.org/ Northern Indiana Center for History]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.centerforhistory.org/ Northern Indiana Center for History]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.nd.edu/~archives Notre Dame University Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.nd.edu/~archives Notre Dame University Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;36 &lt;/del&gt;Obituary Index] &amp;lt;br&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Obit_Index.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;126 &lt;/ins&gt;Obituary Index] &amp;lt;br&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Obit_Index.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.stjosephcountyindiana.com/ St. Joseph County Government]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.stjosephcountyindiana.com/ St. Joseph County Government]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.saintmarys.edu/%7Elibrary/Archives/archives.htm Saint Mary's College Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.saintmarys.edu/%7Elibrary/Archives/archives.htm Saint Mary's College Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 29:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 29:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Once you have some names of former residents, you can try to locate their obituaries by using our [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;36 &lt;/del&gt;Obituary Index] ([http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Obit_Index.pdf help sheet]).&amp;nbsp; You might discover that one of those individuals built or first occupied your home.&amp;nbsp; Our newspaper clippings files might contain some biographical information about your home's previous owners too.&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Once you have some names of former residents, you can try to locate their obituaries by using our [http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;126 &lt;/ins&gt;Obituary Index] ([http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Obit_Index.pdf help sheet]).&amp;nbsp; You might discover that one of those individuals built or first occupied your home.&amp;nbsp; Our newspaper clippings files might contain some biographical information about your home's previous owners too.&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 47:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 47:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[About Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact and find out more about Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[About Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact and find out more about Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;: [[User&lt;/del&gt;:&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;Libby the Librarian | &lt;/del&gt;Libby Feil&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;]]&lt;/del&gt;, October 2005&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: Libby Feil, October 2005&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated June 2, 2011.&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated June 2, 2011.&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=15027&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 17:49, 9 June 2011</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=15027&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2011-06-09T17:49:47Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 17:49, 9 June 2011&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 7:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 7:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;'''St. Joseph County Links'''&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;'''St. Joseph County Links'''&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;54 &lt;/del&gt;1875 Atlas Online]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;124 &lt;/ins&gt;1875 Atlas Online]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;55 &lt;/del&gt;1936 Platbook Online]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;125 &lt;/ins&gt;1936 Platbook Online]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.iusb.edu/~libg/archives/index.shtml IUSB Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.iusb.edu/~libg/archives/index.shtml IUSB Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.hlcm.org/htlm/archives.html Lindahl Children's Museum Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.hlcm.org/htlm/archives.html Lindahl Children's Museum Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=15002&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 21:07, 2 June 2011</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=15002&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2011-06-02T21:07:21Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 21:07, 2 June 2011&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 4:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 4:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=22 Sanborn Maps, 1867-1970 - Digital]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Sanborn_Maps.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=22 Sanborn Maps, 1867-1970 - Digital]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Sanborn_Maps.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=114 South Bend Tribune Online Archives]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Indiana_Newspapers.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/del&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=114 South Bend Tribune Online Archives]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;'''St. Joseph County Links'''&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;'''St. Joseph County Links'''&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 18:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 18:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.saintmarys.edu/%7Elibrary/Archives/archives.htm Saint Mary's College Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.saintmarys.edu/%7Elibrary/Archives/archives.htm Saint Mary's College Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=53 Service Notes Index]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=53 Service Notes Index]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;30 &lt;/del&gt;South Bend Tribune Online Archives]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Indiana_Newspapers.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/del&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;114 &lt;/ins&gt;South Bend Tribune Online Archives]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.walkerton.org/history.html Walkerton Area Historical Society]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.walkerton.org/history.html Walkerton Area Historical Society]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=14986&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 15:53, 2 June 2011</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=14986&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2011-06-02T15:53:26Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 15:53, 2 June 2011&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 4:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 4:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=22 Sanborn Maps, 1867-1970 - Digital]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Sanborn_Maps.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=22 Sanborn Maps, 1867-1970 - Digital]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Sanborn_Maps.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;30 &lt;/del&gt;South Bend Tribune Online Archives]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Indiana_Newspapers.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;114 &lt;/ins&gt;South Bend Tribune Online Archives]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use with Library card &amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Indiana_Newspapers.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;'''St. Joseph County Links'''&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;'''St. Joseph County Links'''&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 48:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 48:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[About Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact and find out more about Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[About Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact and find out more about Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]], October 2005&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]], October 2005&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]]&lt;/del&gt;, &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;May 12, 2009&lt;/del&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated &lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;June 2&lt;/ins&gt;, &lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;2011.&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/ins&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=13765&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara: /* Helpful Hints for House Histories */</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=13765&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2010-04-06T23:03:16Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=&quot;autocomment&quot;&gt;Helpful Hints for House Histories&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 23:03, 6 April 2010&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 35:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 35:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Another great resource for finding out more about the date and style of your home is a set of reports from the [http://www.stjosephcountyindiana.com/departments/SJCHP/index.htm Historic Preservation Commission of South Bend and St. Joseph County].&amp;nbsp; In particular, the 1993 [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/tCity+of+South+Bend+%3A+summary+report+%3A+Indiana+historic+sites+and+structures/tcity+of+south+bend+summary+report+indiana+historic+sites+and+structures/-3%2C0%2C0%2CB/frameset&amp;amp;FF=tcity+of+south+bend+summary+report&amp;amp;2%2C%2C2/indexsort=- &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;City of South Bend Summary Report:&amp;nbsp; Indiana Historic Sites and Structures Inventory&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;] has lots of information about local architectural styles, including lists and some pictures of historic homes and neighborhoods.&amp;nbsp; The [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search?/Yhistoric+sites+structures+inventory&amp;amp;SORT=D/Yhistoric+sites+structures+inventory&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;SUBKEY=historic%20sites%20structures%20inventory/1%2C84%2C84%2CB/frameset&amp;amp;FF=Yhistoric+sites+structures+inventory&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;1%2C1%2C 2007 edition] includes even more buildings, including modern-style homes, and includes an extremely useful index.&amp;nbsp; There is also a 2006 edition of this work that covers [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search?&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;/Yhistoric+sites+structures+inventory&amp;amp;SORT&lt;/del&gt;=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;D/Yhistoric+sites+structures+inventory&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;SUBKEY=historic&lt;/del&gt;%&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;20sites&lt;/del&gt;%&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;20structures&lt;/del&gt;%&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;20inventory/1&lt;/del&gt;%&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;2C84&lt;/del&gt;%&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;2C84&lt;/del&gt;%&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;2CB/frameset&lt;/del&gt;&amp;amp;&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;FF&lt;/del&gt;=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;Yhistoric+sites+structures+inventory&lt;/del&gt;&amp;amp;SORT=D&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;&amp;amp;6%2C6%2C &lt;/del&gt;St. Joseph County outside of South Bend] and is just as helpful.&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Another great resource for finding out more about the date and style of your home is a set of reports from the [http://www.stjosephcountyindiana.com/departments/SJCHP/index.htm Historic Preservation Commission of South Bend and St. Joseph County].&amp;nbsp; In particular, the 1993 [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/tCity+of+South+Bend+%3A+summary+report+%3A+Indiana+historic+sites+and+structures/tcity+of+south+bend+summary+report+indiana+historic+sites+and+structures/-3%2C0%2C0%2CB/frameset&amp;amp;FF=tcity+of+south+bend+summary+report&amp;amp;2%2C%2C2/indexsort=- &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;City of South Bend Summary Report:&amp;nbsp; Indiana Historic Sites and Structures Inventory&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt;] has lots of information about local architectural styles, including lists and some pictures of historic homes and neighborhoods.&amp;nbsp; The [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search?/Yhistoric+sites+structures+inventory&amp;amp;SORT=D/Yhistoric+sites+structures+inventory&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;SUBKEY=historic%20sites%20structures%20inventory/1%2C84%2C84%2CB/frameset&amp;amp;FF=Yhistoric+sites+structures+inventory&amp;amp;SORT=D&amp;amp;1%2C1%2C 2007 edition] includes even more buildings, including modern-style homes, and includes an extremely useful index.&amp;nbsp; There is also a 2006 edition of this work that covers [http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;~S2/X&lt;/ins&gt;?&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;SEARCH&lt;/ins&gt;=%&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;28st&lt;/ins&gt;%&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;20joseph&lt;/ins&gt;%&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;20county&lt;/ins&gt;%&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;20interim&lt;/ins&gt;%&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;20&lt;/ins&gt;%&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;29&lt;/ins&gt;&amp;amp;&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;Da&lt;/ins&gt;=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;2005&amp;amp;Db=2007&lt;/ins&gt;&amp;amp;SORT=D St. Joseph County outside of South Bend] and is just as helpful.&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=13380&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Libby the Librarian at 00:42, 13 May 2009</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=13380&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2009-05-13T00:42:59Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 00:42, 13 May 2009&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 48:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 48:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[About Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact and find out more about Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[About Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact and find out more about Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]], October 2005&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]], October 2005&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]], &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;March 10&lt;/del&gt;, 2009&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]], &lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;May 12&lt;/ins&gt;, 2009&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Libby the Librarian</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=13379&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Libby the Librarian at 00:42, 13 May 2009</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=13379&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2009-05-13T00:42:29Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 00:42, 13 May 2009&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 11:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 11:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.iusb.edu/~libg/archives/index.shtml IUSB Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.iusb.edu/~libg/archives/index.shtml IUSB Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.hlcm.org/htlm/archives.html Lindahl Children's Museum Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.hlcm.org/htlm/archives.html Lindahl Children's Museum Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.mphpl.org/&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;genealogy&lt;/del&gt;.&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;htm &lt;/del&gt;Mishawaka-Penn-Harris Public Library]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.mphpl.org/&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;newSite/AdultServices/adult_geneaology&lt;/ins&gt;.&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;html &lt;/ins&gt;Mishawaka-Penn-Harris Public Library]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.centerforhistory.org/ Northern Indiana Center for History]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.centerforhistory.org/ Northern Indiana Center for History]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.nd.edu/~archives Notre Dame University Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.nd.edu/~archives Notre Dame University Archives]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Libby the Librarian</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=12926&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Libby the Librarian at 23:30, 10 March 2009</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=12926&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2009-03-10T23:30:59Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 23:30, 10 March 2009&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 46:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 46:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;Contact &lt;/del&gt;Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;About &lt;/ins&gt;Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact &lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;and find out more about &lt;/ins&gt;Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]], October 2005&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]], October 2005&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]], &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;February 21&lt;/del&gt;, 2009&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]], &lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;March 10&lt;/ins&gt;, 2009&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Libby the Librarian</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=12887&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Libby the Librarian at 15:56, 21 February 2009</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=12887&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2009-02-21T15:56:59Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 15:56, 21 February 2009&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 23:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 23:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;|}&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;|}&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Image:turrellfarm.jpg|left]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Image:turrellfarm.jpg|left]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;del style=&quot;color: red; font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none;&quot;&gt;__TOC__&lt;/del&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot;&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;del style=&quot;color: red; font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none;&quot;&gt;==[[Contact Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]==&lt;/del&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot;&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;del style=&quot;color: red; font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none;&quot;&gt;&lt;/del&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot;&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;== Helpful Hints for House Histories ==&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;== Helpful Hints for House Histories ==&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;By John Kovach&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;By John Kovach&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 49:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 46:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot;&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;ins style=&quot;color: red; font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none;&quot;&gt;[[Contact Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/ins&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]], October 2005&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]], October 2005&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]], February 21, 2009&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]], February 21, 2009&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Libby the Librarian</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=12875&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Libby the Librarian at 15:44, 21 February 2009</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=House_Research&amp;diff=12875&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2009-02-21T15:44:35Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 15:44, 21 February 2009&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 23:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 23:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;|}&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;|}&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Image:turrellfarm.jpg|left]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Image:turrellfarm.jpg|left]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&amp;#160;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;__TOC__&lt;/ins&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot;&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;==[[Contact Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]==&lt;/ins&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;== Helpful Hints for House Histories ==&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;== Helpful Hints for House Histories ==&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Libby the Librarian</name></author>	</entry>

	</feed>