Homework

From SJCPLSubjectGuides

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 13: Line 13:
*Many of our [http://www.libraryforlife.org/databases/ databases] are available from your home computer with a valid St. Joseph County Public Library card. The databases include full-text magazine and newspaper articles, encyclopedia entries, biographical information and more.
*Many of our [http://www.libraryforlife.org/databases/ databases] are available from your home computer with a valid St. Joseph County Public Library card. The databases include full-text magazine and newspaper articles, encyclopedia entries, biographical information and more.
-
''''Tutoring Programs''''
+
'''Tutoring Programs'''
-
Our [http://www.libraryforlife.org/los/ Literacy & Outreach Services Department] has a variety of tutoring options.
+
*Our [http://www.libraryforlife.org/los/ Literacy & Outreach Services Department] has a variety of tutoring options.

Revision as of 15:41, 28 February 2012

SJCPL Resources

Ask a Librarian

  • Contact Us at St. Joseph County Public Library for assistance.

Books

Online Articles

  • Many of our databases are available from your home computer with a valid St. Joseph County Public Library card. The databases include full-text magazine and newspaper articles, encyclopedia entries, biographical information and more.

Tutoring Programs


Internet Resources

Citing Sources

Dictionaries

Encyclopedias

Homework Help

  • HomeworkSpot: includes resources for English, foreign languages, math, science, social studies and more.

Literary Criticism

Math & Science

Social Studies and History

Study Skills

Writing

Personal tools