Homework

From SJCPLSubjectGuides

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 3: Line 3:
'''Ask a Librarian'''
'''Ask a Librarian'''
-
[http://www.libraryforlife.org/contact/ Contact Us] at St. Joseph County Public Library for assistance.
+
*[http://www.libraryforlife.org/contact/ Contact Us] at St. Joseph County Public Library for assistance.
-
 
+
'''Books'''
'''Books'''
*[http://encore.sjcpl.lib.in.us/iii/encore/search/C%7CSscience+projects%7CFf%3Afacetcollections%3A1%3A1%3AAll%25252BSt.%25252BJoseph%25252BCounty%25252BPublic%25252BLibrary%25252Bcollections%3A%3A%7COrightresult?lang=eng&suite=pearl Science Fair Books] in our collection.
*[http://encore.sjcpl.lib.in.us/iii/encore/search/C%7CSscience+projects%7CFf%3Afacetcollections%3A1%3A1%3AAll%25252BSt.%25252BJoseph%25252BCounty%25252BPublic%25252BLibrary%25252Bcollections%3A%3A%7COrightresult?lang=eng&suite=pearl Science Fair Books] in our collection.
-
 
'''Online Articles'''
'''Online Articles'''
*Many of our [http://www.libraryforlife.org/databases/ databases] are available from your home computer with a valid St. Joseph County Public Library card. The databases include full-text magazine and newspaper articles, encyclopedia entries, biographical information and more.
*Many of our [http://www.libraryforlife.org/databases/ databases] are available from your home computer with a valid St. Joseph County Public Library card. The databases include full-text magazine and newspaper articles, encyclopedia entries, biographical information and more.
-
 
''''Tutoring Programs''''
''''Tutoring Programs''''

Revision as of 15:40, 28 February 2012

SJCPL Resources

Ask a Librarian

  • Contact Us at St. Joseph County Public Library for assistance.

Books

Online Articles

  • Many of our databases are available from your home computer with a valid St. Joseph County Public Library card. The databases include full-text magazine and newspaper articles, encyclopedia entries, biographical information and more.

'Tutoring Programs'

Our Literacy & Outreach Services Department has a variety of tutoring options.


Internet Resources

Citing Sources

Dictionaries

Encyclopedias

Homework Help

  • HomeworkSpot: includes resources for English, foreign languages, math, science, social studies and more.

Literary Criticism

Math & Science

Social Studies and History

Study Skills

Writing

Personal tools