<?xml version="1.0"?>
<?xml-stylesheet type="text/css" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/skins/common/feed.css?270"?>
<feed xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xml:lang="en">
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;feed=atom&amp;action=history</id>
		<title>Finding Living People - Revision history</title>
		<link rel="self" type="application/atom+xml" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;feed=atom&amp;action=history"/>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;action=history"/>
		<updated>2013-05-19T05:50:04Z</updated>
		<subtitle>Revision history for this page on the wiki</subtitle>
		<generator>MediaWiki 1.16.4</generator>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=17754&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Bwallace at 14:38, 2 May 2013</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=17754&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2013-05-02T14:38:40Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 14:38, 2 May 2013&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 160:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 160:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[About Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact and find out more about Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[About Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact and find out more about Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: [[User:Sara| Sara Allen]], June 2007&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: [[User:Sara| Sara Allen]], June 2007&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated by: &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;June 9&lt;/del&gt;, &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;2011&lt;/del&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated by: &lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;May 1&lt;/ins&gt;, &lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;2013&lt;/ins&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Bwallace</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=17753&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Bwallace at 14:38, 2 May 2013</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=17753&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2013-05-02T14:38:09Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 14:38, 2 May 2013&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 83:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 83:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;==Resources Available at Other Libraries==&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;==Resources Available at Other Libraries==&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&amp;lt;b&amp;gt;Locate the library&amp;lt;/b&amp;gt; in the last known location of the missing person. Search for the name, contact information and web address for the public library in that town on the &amp;lt;b&amp;gt;[http://&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;lists&lt;/del&gt;.&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;webjunction&lt;/del&gt;.org/&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;libweb/ &lt;/del&gt;Libweb directory.]&amp;lt;/b&amp;gt; If you are unable to find the library you seek in the Libweb directory, call or visit your local library to use the print resource, &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;[http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=american+library+directory&amp;amp;searchscope=2&amp;amp;sortdropdown=-&amp;amp;SORT=D American Library Directory,]&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; which lists all U.S. libraries. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&amp;lt;b&amp;gt;Locate the library&amp;lt;/b&amp;gt; in the last known location of the missing person. Search for the name, contact information and web address for the public library in that town on the &amp;lt;b&amp;gt;[http://&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;www&lt;/ins&gt;.&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;librarytechnology&lt;/ins&gt;.org/&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;USPublicLibraries.pl?SID=2013820770263&amp;amp;code=lwc &lt;/ins&gt;Libweb directory.]&amp;lt;/b&amp;gt; If you are unable to find the library you seek in the Libweb directory, call or visit your local library to use the print resource, &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;[http://stjos.sjcpl.lib.in.us/search/?searchtype=t&amp;amp;searcharg=american+library+directory&amp;amp;searchscope=2&amp;amp;sortdropdown=-&amp;amp;SORT=D American Library Directory,]&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; which lists all U.S. libraries. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&amp;lt;b&amp;gt;Contact the library.&amp;lt;/b&amp;gt; Start by searching the library website; also be prepared to contact the library or visit in person to research local obituaries, city directories, marriage indexes, yearbooks and other sources that could provide a clue to the missing person's current whereabouts.&amp;nbsp; When you ask the library a question, provide them with as much information as you have, and don't expect them to do your research for you. Ask for specific records for specific years.&amp;nbsp; If they don't have the record you seek, they may be able to point you in the right direction. They may charge you a photocopying or research fee.&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&amp;lt;b&amp;gt;Contact the library.&amp;lt;/b&amp;gt; Start by searching the library website; also be prepared to contact the library or visit in person to research local obituaries, city directories, marriage indexes, yearbooks and other sources that could provide a clue to the missing person's current whereabouts.&amp;nbsp; When you ask the library a question, provide them with as much information as you have, and don't expect them to do your research for you. Ask for specific records for specific years.&amp;nbsp; If they don't have the record you seek, they may be able to point you in the right direction. They may charge you a photocopying or research fee.&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Bwallace</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=15026&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 17:48, 9 June 2011</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=15026&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2011-06-09T17:48:43Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 17:48, 9 June 2011&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 160:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 160:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[About Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact and find out more about Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[About Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact and find out more about Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: [[User:Sara| Sara Allen]], June 2007&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: [[User:Sara| Sara Allen]], June 2007&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated by: &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;[[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]]&lt;/del&gt;, &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;August 24, 2010&lt;/del&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated by: &lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;June 9&lt;/ins&gt;, &lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;2011&lt;/ins&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=15025&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara: /* Resources at SJCPL */</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=15025&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2011-06-09T17:48:11Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=&quot;autocomment&quot;&gt;Resources at SJCPL&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 17:48, 9 June 2011&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 77:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 77:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=42 Ancestry Library Edition] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt; From any branch of SJCPL, you can search Ancestry's databases of vital statistics, public records, directories, and more. Click on the &amp;quot;Search&amp;quot; tab, at the top of the page to go to the subsections listed on the right-hand side of the webpage. &amp;quot;Birth, Marriage &amp;amp; Death&amp;quot; and &amp;quot;Directories &amp;amp; Member Lists&amp;quot; are good choices to search for recent information on the person you seek. Available only in branches of the St. Joseph County Public Library. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=42 Ancestry Library Edition] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt; From any branch of SJCPL, you can search Ancestry's databases of vital statistics, public records, directories, and more. Click on the &amp;quot;Search&amp;quot; tab, at the top of the page to go to the subsections listed on the right-hand side of the webpage. &amp;quot;Birth, Marriage &amp;amp; Death&amp;quot; and &amp;quot;Directories &amp;amp; Member Lists&amp;quot; are good choices to search for recent information on the person you seek. Available only in branches of the St. Joseph County Public Library. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;36 &lt;/del&gt;Obituary Index] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;nbsp; This free online database is an index to obituaries that appeared in the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; for people with ties to St. Joseph County from 1913 to the present. Once you find a citation to an obituary in the index, you may look up the full-text obituary on our microfilmed copies of the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; available at Local &amp;amp; Family History Services. You can use this database to search for obituaries of relatives of the person you seek and often gain the city of residence for living descendants. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;126 &lt;/ins&gt;Obituary Index] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;nbsp; This free online database is an index to obituaries that appeared in the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; for people with ties to St. Joseph County from 1913 to the present. Once you find a citation to an obituary in the index, you may look up the full-text obituary on our microfilmed copies of the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; available at Local &amp;amp; Family History Services. You can use this database to search for obituaries of relatives of the person you seek and often gain the city of residence for living descendants. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=53 Service Notes Index] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;nbsp; Search an index to the Service Notes that were printed in the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; during the World War II, Korean War, and Vietnam War eras. Once you find a citation to a Service Notes entry in the index, you may look up the full-text Service Notes on our microfilmed copies of the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune.&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; Service Notes often mentioned spouses, parents, and in-laws and their names and addresses. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=53 Service Notes Index] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;nbsp; Search an index to the Service Notes that were printed in the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; during the World War II, Korean War, and Vietnam War eras. Once you find a citation to a Service Notes entry in the index, you may look up the full-text Service Notes on our microfilmed copies of the &amp;lt;i&amp;gt;South Bend Tribune.&amp;lt;/i&amp;gt; Service Notes often mentioned spouses, parents, and in-laws and their names and addresses. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=15024&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 17:47, 9 June 2011</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=15024&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2011-06-09T17:47:40Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 17:47, 9 June 2011&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 9:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 9:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=42 Ancestry Library Edition]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use in Library only &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=42 Ancestry Library Edition]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use in Library only &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;36 &lt;/del&gt;Obituary Index]&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;[http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Obit_Index.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;126 &lt;/ins&gt;Obituary Index]&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;[http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Obit_Index.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=53 Service Notes Index]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=53 Service Notes Index]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=15008&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 21:19, 2 June 2011</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=15008&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2011-06-02T21:19:09Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 21:19, 2 June 2011&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 8:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 8:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;'''SJCPL Links'''&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;'''SJCPL Links'''&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=42 Ancestry Library Edition]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use in Library only &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; [http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Ancestry.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/del&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=42 Ancestry Library Edition]&amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp; Use in Library only &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=36 Obituary Index]&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;[http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Obit_Index.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=36 Obituary Index]&amp;amp;nbsp;&amp;amp;nbsp;[http://www.libraryforlife.org/research/helpfiles/Obit_Index.pdf Help sheet]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=53 Service Notes Index]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.sjcpl.org/research/ccount/click.php?id=53 Service Notes Index]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=14071&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 21:14, 4 September 2010</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=14071&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2010-09-04T21:14:43Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 21:14, 4 September 2010&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 99:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 99:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[http://www.insor.org/insasoweb/ Indiana Sheriff's Sex Offender Registry] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt; You may freely search by name, address, city, zip code and more. You can limit your search by town, address or zipcode. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[http://www.insor.org/insasoweb/ Indiana Sheriff's Sex Offender Registry] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt; You may freely search by name, address, city, zip code and more. You can limit your search by town, address or zipcode. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot;&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;ins style=&quot;color: red; font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none;&quot;&gt;&lt;/ins&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot;&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;ins style=&quot;color: red; font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none;&quot;&gt;[http://208.119.72.68/INMarriages93to02/in_marriages_search.asp Indiana Marriages, 1993-2002] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt; Search by the name of either the bride or the groom to access statewide marriage records for the years 1993-2002. This marriage record abstract gives ages, birth state, number of marriages, and date of marriage; so if you've lost someone in Indiana around that time period, check out this index for new leads. &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/ins&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;==National Websites==&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;==National Websites==&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=14070&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Sara at 20:58, 4 September 2010</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=14070&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2010-09-04T20:58:17Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 20:58, 4 September 2010&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 18:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 18:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;'''Indiana Links'''&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;'''Indiana Links'''&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.in.gov/ai/services/#q27 Indiana Government Databases]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.in.gov/ai/services/#q27 Indiana Government Databases]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://208.119.&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;135&lt;/del&gt;.&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;17&lt;/del&gt;/&lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;db/in_marriages_1993_2002&lt;/del&gt;/in_marriages_search.asp Indiana Marriages, 1993-2002] &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://208.119.&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;72&lt;/ins&gt;.&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;68&lt;/ins&gt;/&lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;INMarriages93to02&lt;/ins&gt;/in_marriages_search.asp Indiana Marriages, 1993-2002] &amp;nbsp;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.insor.org/insasoweb/ Indiana Sheriff's Sex Offender Registry]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.insor.org/insasoweb/ Indiana Sheriff's Sex Offender Registry]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Sara</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=14068&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Libby the Librarian at 22:17, 24 August 2010</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=14068&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2010-08-24T22:17:31Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 22:17, 24 August 2010&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 39:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 39:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://whitepages.com/ Whitepages.com]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://whitepages.com/ Whitepages.com]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://dir.yahoo.com/Reference/Phone_Numbers_and_Addresses/ Yahoo Name and Address Directory]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://dir.yahoo.com/Reference/Phone_Numbers_and_Addresses/ Yahoo Name and Address Directory]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot;&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;ins style=&quot;color: red; font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none;&quot;&gt;*[http://www.zabasearch.com/ ZabaSearch]&lt;/ins&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.zoominfo.com/ ZoomInfo]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;*[http://www.zoominfo.com/ ZoomInfo]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 137:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 138:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[http://dir.yahoo.com/Reference/Phone_Numbers_and_Addresses/ Yahoo Name and Address Directory] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt; This directory on Yahoo.com lists a variety of other websites that provide search engines to search by name, address, telephone, and email address.&amp;nbsp; &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[http://dir.yahoo.com/Reference/Phone_Numbers_and_Addresses/ Yahoo Name and Address Directory] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt; This directory on Yahoo.com lists a variety of other websites that provide search engines to search by name, address, telephone, and email address.&amp;nbsp; &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot;&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;ins style=&quot;color: red; font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none;&quot;&gt;&lt;/ins&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot;&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;&lt;ins style=&quot;color: red; font-weight: bold; text-decoration: none;&quot;&gt;[http://www.zabasearch.com/ ZabaSearch] &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt; Like USSearch, use this site to turn up very basic listings of individuals with addresses and phone numbers.&amp;nbsp; This site differs from USSearch in including some birth dates, which can prove useful in differentiating between people with the same name.&amp;nbsp; &amp;lt;br/&amp;gt;&lt;/ins&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;===Other National Websites===&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;===Other National Websites===&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 155:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 158:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[About Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact and find out more about Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[About Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact and find out more about Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: [[User:Sara| Sara Allen]], June 2007&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: [[User:Sara| Sara Allen]], June 2007&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]], August &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;19&lt;/del&gt;, 2010&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]], August &lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;24&lt;/ins&gt;, 2010&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Libby the Librarian</name></author>	</entry>

	<entry>
		<id>http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=14067&amp;oldid=prev</id>
		<title>Libby the Librarian: /* Government Websites */</title>
		<link rel="alternate" type="text/html" href="http://sjcpl.lib.in.us/subjectguides/index.php?title=Finding_Living_People&amp;diff=14067&amp;oldid=prev"/>
				<updated>2010-08-19T13:57:11Z</updated>
		
		<summary type="html">&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=&quot;autocomment&quot;&gt;Government Websites&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;table style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-marker' /&gt;
			&lt;col class='diff-content' /&gt;
		&lt;tr valign='top'&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;← Older revision&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;td colspan='2' style=&quot;background-color: white; color:black;&quot;&gt;Revision as of 13:57, 19 August 2010&lt;/td&gt;
		&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 155:&lt;/td&gt;
&lt;td colspan=&quot;2&quot; class=&quot;diff-lineno&quot;&gt;Line 155:&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[About Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact and find out more about Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[About Local &amp;amp; Family History Services | Contact and find out more about Local &amp;amp; Family History Services]]&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: [[User:Sara| Sara Allen]], June 2007&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Created by: [[User:Sara| Sara Allen]], June 2007&amp;lt;br /&amp;gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;-&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #ffa; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]], August &lt;del class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;18&lt;/del&gt;, 2010&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt;+&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #cfc; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;Last updated by: [[User:Libby the Librarian | Libby Feil]], August &lt;ins class=&quot;diffchange diffchange-inline&quot;&gt;19&lt;/ins&gt;, 2010&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td class='diff-marker'&gt; &lt;/td&gt;&lt;td style=&quot;background: #eee; color:black; font-size: smaller;&quot;&gt;&lt;div&gt;[[Category:Hobbies]] [[Category:Genealogy &amp;amp; Local History]]&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;
&lt;/table&gt;</summary>
		<author><name>Libby the Librarian</name></author>	</entry>

	</feed>