Directories
From SJCPLSubjectGuides
(Difference between revisions)
(→SJCPL Directory Resources) |
(→National) |
||
| (One intermediate revision not shown) | |||
| Line 13: | Line 13: | ||
=SJCPL Directory Resources= | =SJCPL Directory Resources= | ||
| - | A listing of [http://encore.sjcpl.lib.in.us/iii/encore/search/C__SSouth+Bend+%28Ind.%29+--+Directories. | + | A listing of [http://encore.sjcpl.lib.in.us/iii/encore/search/C__SSouth+Bend+%28Ind.%29+--+Directories.__Ff%3Afacetlocations%3Amai%3Amai%3ASB%25252BMain%25252BLibrary%3A%3A__Orightresult?lang=eng&suite=pearl directories] available at the library. |
= Local = | = Local = | ||
| Line 75: | Line 75: | ||
|Yes | |Yes | ||
|Yes | |Yes | ||
| - | |Yes | + | |Yes| |
| - | + | ||
| - | | | + | |
|- | |- | ||
|[http://www.switchboard.com/ Switchboard Directory] | |[http://www.switchboard.com/ Switchboard Directory] | ||
| Line 101: | Line 99: | ||
|Yes | |Yes | ||
|- | |- | ||
| + | |[https://pipl.com/ Pipl] <br /> | ||
| + | | | ||
| + | |Yes | ||
| + | |Yes | ||
| + | |Yes | ||
| + | |Yes | ||
|} | |} | ||
Latest revision as of 22:14, 29 November 2012
|
Other Kinds of Directories |
Contents |
SJCPL Directory Resources
A listing of directories available at the library.
Local
Government Offices
Education Offices
State
National
Phone number and address look up for individuals and businesses
| Directory | Business | Person | Reverse | Area Code | Zip Code |
| Area Code Lookup | Yes | ||||
| AnyWho includes map search | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| 411.com | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Free411.com | Yes | Yes | |||
| Switchboard Directory | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Yahoo People Search includes email search | Yes | Yes | |||
| Yellow Pages/White Pages Directory | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | |
| Pipl | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
1-800 phone number look up
International
- Canada 411- Canadian directory assistance