Directories
From SJCPLSubjectGuides
(Difference between revisions)
| Line 11: | Line 11: | ||
===National=== | ===National=== | ||
| + | |||
'''Phone number and address look up for individuals and businesses''' | '''Phone number and address look up for individuals and businesses''' | ||
| + | |||
{|border="1" style="text-align:center;" | {|border="1" style="text-align:center;" | ||
| Line 74: | Line 76: | ||
|- | |- | ||
|} | |} | ||
| + | |||
'''1-800 phone number look up''' | '''1-800 phone number look up''' | ||
| + | |||
[http://inter800.com/ Toll Free & 800 Directory] | [http://inter800.com/ Toll Free & 800 Directory] | ||
[http://www.tollfreeda.com/index.cfm#top Tollfreeda] | [http://www.tollfreeda.com/index.cfm#top Tollfreeda] | ||
| + | |||
=== International === | === International === | ||
| + | |||
:*[http://www.canada411.ca/ Canada 411]- Canadian directory assistance | :*[http://www.canada411.ca/ Canada 411]- Canadian directory assistance | ||
Revision as of 20:31, 25 February 2012
|
Other Kinds of Directories |
National
Phone number and address look up for individuals and businesses
| Directory | Business | Person | Reverse | Area Code | Zip Code |
| Area Code Lookup | Yes | ||||
| AnyWho includes map search | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| 411.com | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Free411.com | Yes | Yes | Yes | ||
| Switchboard Directory | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Yahoo People Search includes email search | Yes | Yes | |||
| Yellow Pages/White Pages Directory | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
1-800 phone number look up
International
- Canada 411- Canadian directory assistance